منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

أيسوتريتينوين

أيسوتريتينوين

Isotretinoin ، المعروف أيضا باسم 13-رابطة الدول المستقلة ، retinoic حمض (والعامية المشار إليها باسم العلامة التجارية السابقة Accutane أو Roaccutane) ، هو دواء يستخدم في المقام الأول لعلاج حب الشباب الشديد. FZBIOTECH ، كشركة مصنعة ل Isotretinoin ، وقد تم تكريس لتزويد أفضل نوعية مسحوق الايزوتريتنون إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الأسعار. للتعاون على المدى الطويل ، عينة مجانية متاحة.الدردشة الآن
الوصف

المعلومات الأساسية من الايزوتريتنون
اسم المنتج: Isotretinoin
الاسم باللغة الانكليزية: Neovitaminaacid
المواصفات: 99 ٪
المظهر: مسحوق بلوري أصفر
الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H28O2
الوزن الجزيئي: 300.44
الكتلة المولية: 300.44 جم / مول
رقم السجل التجاري: 4759-48-2
المورد: FZBIOTECH
الصيغة الهيكلية:
isotretinoin.png

مقدمة موجزة من الايزوتريتنون
Isotretinoin ، المعروف أيضا باسم 13-رابطة الدول المستقلة ، retinoic acid (والعامية المشار إليها باسم العلامة التجارية السابقة Accutane أو Roaccutane) ، هو دواء يستخدم في المقام الأول لعلاج حب الشباب الشديد. ونادرا ما يستخدم أيضا لمنع بعض أنواع سرطان الجلد (سرطان الخلايا الحرشفية) ، وفي علاج أنواع أخرى من السرطان. يتم استخدامه لعلاج السماك نوع المهلكة ، وهو مرض جلدي فتاك عادة ، والسماك الصفائحي. هو ريتينويد ، بمعنى أنه يرتبط بفيتامين أ ، ويوجد بكميات صغيرة بشكل طبيعي في الجسم. ايزومير ، تريتينوين ، هو أيضا دواء حب الشباب.

استخدامات الايزوتريتنون
يستخدم الايزوتريتنون في المقام الأول لعلاج حب الشباب الكيسي الشديد وحب الشباب الذي لم يستجب للعلاجات الأخرى. كما يدعم العديد من أطباء الجلد استخدامه لعلاج أقل درجة من حب الشباب التي تثبت مقاومتها للعلاجات الأخرى ، أو التي تنتج ندبات جسدية أو نفسية. لا يشار Isotretinoin لعلاج حب الشباب prepubertal ولا يوصى للأطفال أقل من 12 سنة من العمر.
كما أنها فعالة إلى حد ما لالتهاب الغدد العرقية القيحي وبعض الحالات من حب الشباب الوردية الشديدة. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للمساعدة في علاج السماك مشكوك فيه ، السماك صفائحي ، ويستخدم في حالات الصباغية جفاف الجلد لتخفيف التقران. وقد تم استخدام الايزوتريتنون لعلاج الحالات النادرة جدا. كما يستخدم لعلاج الورم الأرومي العصبي ، وهو شكل من أشكال سرطان الأعصاب.

آثار الايزوتريتنون
قد يوقف الايزوتريتنون نمو العظام لفترة طويلة في الشباب الذين لا يزالون ينمون. يمكن أن يحدث إغلاق المشاشية المبكرة عند الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حب الشباب الذين يتلقون جرعات موصى بها من Accutane.
ومن المعروف أن الايزوتريتنون يسبب اختلال وظيفي في الغدة النخامية المسببة لحدوث التهاب الملتحمة القرنية المستمر (العين الجافة). ومن المحتمل أن تكون المشاكل المرتبطة بالتهاب الميبومى والغدد اللعابية بسبب موت الخلايا المبرمج غير الانتقائي لخلايا الغدد الخارجية الإفرازية. تم الإبلاغ عن انخفاض في الرؤية الليلية في بعض الناس بعد التوقف عن العلاج بالأيزوتريتنون.


تسليم الطرود

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


صورة الشركة

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: isotretinoin، الصين، المصنعين، بالجملة، أفضل، السائبة، السعر، العضوية، 100٪ نقية، كمية عالية، مصنع gmp، طبيعة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

Isotretinoin

Isotretinoin

Isotretinoin, also known as 13-cis-retinoic acid (and colloquially referred to by its former brand name Accutane or Roaccutane), is a medication primarily used to treat severe acne.FZBIOTECH,as a manufacturer of Isotretinoin, has been devoting to supplying the best quality Isotretinoin powder to all over the world with best price. For long term cooperation, free sample is available.Chat Now
Description

Basic Information of Isotretinoin
Product Name: Isotretinoin
English Name: Neovitaminaacid
Specification: 99%
Appearance: Yellow crystalline powder
Molecular Formula: C20H28O2
Molecular Weight: 300.44
Molar mass: 300.44 g/mol
CAS NO.: 4759-48-2
Supplier: FZBIOTECH
Structural Formula:
isotretinoin.png

Brief Introduction of Isotretinoin
Isotretinoin, also known as 13-cis-retinoic acid (and colloquially referred to by its former brand name Accutane or Roaccutane), is a medication primarily used to treat severe acne. Rarely, it is also used to prevent certain skin cancers (squamous-cell carcinoma), and in the treatment of other cancers. It is used to treat harlequin-type ichthyosis, a usually lethal skin disease, and lamellar ichthyosis. It is a retinoid, meaning it is related to vitamin A, and is found in small quantities naturally in the body. Its isomer, tretinoin, is also an acne drug.

Uses of Isotretinoin
Isotretinoin is used primarily for severe cystic acne and acne that has not responded to other treatments. Many dermatologists also support its use for treatment of lesser degrees of acne that prove resistant to other treatments, or that produce physical or psychological scarring. Isotretinoin is not indicated for treatment of prepubertal acne and is not recommended in children less than 12 years of age.
It is also somewhat effective for hidradenitis suppurativa and some cases of severe acne rosacea. It can also be used to help treat harlequin ichthyosis, lamellar ichthyosis and is used in xeroderma pigmentosum cases to relieve keratoses. Isotretinoin has been used to treat the extremely rare condition fibrodysplasia ossificans progressiva. It is also used for treatment of neuroblastoma, a form of nerve cancer.

Effects of Isotretinoin
Isotretinoin may stop long bone growth in young people who are still growing. Premature epiphyseal closure can occur in people with acne receiving recommended doses of Accutane.
Isotretinoin is known to cause meibomian gland dysfunction which causes persistent keratoconjunctivitis sicca (dry eye).Problems with the meibomian and salivary glands are likely due to the non-selective apoptosis of the cells of the exocrine glands. Decreased night vision has been reported to persist in some people after discontinuation of isotretinoin therapy.


Package & Delivery

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


Company Image

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: isotretinoin, China, manufacturers, wholesale, best, bulk, price, organic, 100% pure, high quantity, gmp factory, nature
Related Products
Feedback
Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw