منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

فائق أكسيد الفاءق

فائق أكسيد الفاءق

فائق أكسيد الفاءق (الأحمق، المفوضية الأوروبية 1.15.1.1) إنزيم بالتناوب أن يحفز ديسموتيشن (أو تقسيم) لفائق أكسيد (O2) جذرية عادية الأوكسجين الجزيئي (O2) أو فوق أكسيد الهيدروجين (H2O2). فزبيوتيتش، كشركة مصنعة من "الفاءق دسموتاز"، قد تكرس لتوفير أفضل نوعية "الفاءق دسموتاز" إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الأسعار. للتعاون طويل الأجل، وعينه مجانية متاحة.الدردشة الآن
الوصف

معلومات أساسية من الفاءق دسموتاز
اسم المنتج: دسموتاز الفاءق
اسم آخر: أبله
المظهر: أبيض، أو مسحوق بلوري أزرق فاتح
نشاط إنزيم: 1000U/مجم-8000U
عدد الجماعة الأوروبية: 1.15.1.1
محتوى البروتين: 85%
رقم سجل المستخلصات الكيميائية: 9054-89-1
اينكس: 232-943-0
المورد: فزبيوتيتش

مقدمة موجزة عن الفاءق دسموتاز
فائق أكسيد الفاءق (الأحمق، المفوضية الأوروبية 1.15.1.1) إنزيم بالتناوب أن يحفز ديسموتيشن (أو تقسيم) لفائق أكسيد (O2) جذرية عادية الأوكسجين الجزيئي (O2) أو فوق أكسيد الهيدروجين (H2O2). فائق أكسيد يتم إنتاجه كمنتج ثانوي استقلاب الأكسجين، وإذا لم ينظم، يتسبب بأنواع عديدة من تلف الخلايا. فوق أكسيد الهيدروجين أيضا إلى الأضرار والمتدهورة بالأنزيمات الأخرى مثل كتالاز. وبالتالي، من الهيئة العامة للسدود دفاع المضادة للأكسدة هامة في ما يقرب من جميع الخلايا الحية التي تتعرض للأكسجين. استثناء واحد هو بلنتروم ملبنة وعلمية ذات الصلة، واستخدام إليه مختلفة لمنع الضرر الناجم عن رد الفعل (O2).

تطبيق الفاءق دسموتاز
النشاط
فائق أكسيد الفاءق (الأحمق) بنشاط أنتينفلاماتوري قوية. على سبيل المثال، الهيئة العامة للسدود علاج تجريبي فعالة للغاية من التهاب مزمن في القولون. المعاملة مع الهيئة العامة للسدود يقلل توليد أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية، والأكسدة، وهكذا، يحول دون التنشيط بطانية وتشير إلى أن التحوير للعوامل التي تتحكم في التعبير جزيء الالتصاق والتفاعلات الكريات البيض غشائي. ولذلك، قد تكون هذه المواد المضادة للأكسدة علاجات جديدة هامة لعلاج مرض التهاب الأمعاء.
يستخدم مستحضرات التجميل
فائق أكسيد الفاءق (الأحمق) قد يقلل من الضرر الراديكالية الحرة للجلد — على سبيل المثال، لتقليل التليف بعد الإشعاع لسرطان الثدي. دراسات من هذا النوع يجب أن ينظر إليها أولية، ومع ذلك، كما لم يكن هناك ضوابط كافية في الدراسة بما في ذلك الافتقار إلى العشوائية، مزدوجة التعمية، أو الغفل. فائق أكسيد الفاءق المعروف لعكس التليف، ربما من خلال عودة myofibroblasts مرة أخرى إلى الخلايا الليفية.
مصادر تجارية
فائق أكسيد الفاءق (الأحمق) تجارياً الحصول عليها من الكبد البقري، والفجل، والشمام، وتخمر بعض البكتيريا، على الرغم من أنها وجدت في معظم أشكال المعيشة بتركيزات مختلفة. للأغراض العلاجية، الهيئة العامة للسدود وعادة ما يتم حقن محلياً. لا يتوفر أي دليل يمكن أن ابتلاع الأطعمة أبله أو الغنية بالهيئة العامة للسدود غير محمي أي تأثيرات فسيولوجية: ككل بلعها الأحمق هو تقسيمها إلى الأحماض الأمينية قبل يجري استيعابها. بيد ابتلاع الأحمق منضمة إلى بروتينات القمح يمكن أن تحسن نشاطها العلاجي، على الأقل من الناحية النظرية.


تسليم حزمة &

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


صورة الشركة

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: فائق أكسيد الفاءق، الصين، والمصنعين، والبيع بالجملة، وأفضل، بالجملة، الأسعار، العضوية، 100% نقية، وارتفاع الكمية، مصنع برنامج الرصد العالمي، وطبيعة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

Superoxide Dismutase

Superoxide Dismutase

Superoxide Dismutase (SOD, EC 1.15.1.1) is an enzyme that alternately catalyzes the dismutation (or partitioning) of the superoxide (O2) radical into either ordinary molecular oxygen (O2) or hydrogen peroxide (H2O2).FZBIOTECH,as a manufacturer of Superoxide Dismutase, has been devoting to supplying the best quality Superoxide Dismutase to all over the world with best price. For long term cooperation, free sample is available.Chat Now
Description

Basic Information of Superoxide Dismutase
Product Name: Superoxide Dismutase
Other Name: SOD
Appearance: White or light blue crystalline powder
Enzyme activity: 1000U/mg-8000U/mg
EC number: 1.15.1.1
Protein content: 85%
Cas No.: 9054-89-1
EINECS: 232-943-0
Supplier: FZBIOTECH

Brief Introduction of Superoxide Dismutase
Superoxide Dismutase (SOD, EC 1.15.1.1) is an enzyme that alternately catalyzes the dismutation (or partitioning) of the superoxide (O2) radical into either ordinary molecular oxygen (O2) or hydrogen peroxide (H2O2). Superoxide is produced as a by-product of oxygen metabolism and, if not regulated, causes many types of cell damage. Hydrogen peroxide is also damaging and is degraded by other enzymes such as catalase. Thus, SOD is an important antioxidant defense in nearly all living cells exposed to oxygen. One exception is Lactobacillus plantarum and related lactobacilli, which use a different mechanism to prevent damage from reactive (O2).

Application of Superoxide Dismutase
Activity
Superoxide dismutase (SOD) has powerful antinflammatory activity. For example, SOD is a highly effective experimental treatment of chronic inflammation in colitis. Treatment with SOD decreases reactive oxygen species generation and oxidative stress and, thus, inhibits endothelial activation and indicate that modulation of factors that govern adhesion molecule expression and leukocyte-endothelial interactions. Therefore, such antioxidants may be important new therapies for the treatment of inflammatory bowel disease.
Cosmetic uses
Superoxide dismutase (SOD) may reduce free radical damage to skin—for example, to reduce fibrosis following radiation for breast cancer. Studies of this kind must be regarded as tentative, however, as there were not adequate controls in the study including a lack of randomization, double-blinding, or placebo. Superoxide dismutase is known to reverse fibrosis, perhaps through reversion of myofibroblasts back to fibroblasts.
Commercial sources
Superoxide dismutase (SOD) is commercially obtained from bovine liver, horseradish, cantaloupe and by fermenting certain bacteria, though it is found in most living forms at diverse concentrations. For therapeutic purpose, SOD is usually injected locally. There is no evidence that ingestion of unprotected SOD or SOD-rich foods can have any physiological effects: as all ingested SOD is broken down into amino acids before being absorbed. However, ingestion of SOD bound to wheat proteins could improve its therapeutic activity, at least in theory.


Package & Delivery

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


Company Image

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: superoxide dismutase, China, manufacturers, wholesale, best, bulk, price, organic, 100% pure, high quantity, gmp factory, nature
Related Products
Feedback
Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw