منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

دياتريزوات الصوديوم

دياتريزوات الصوديوم

الصوديوم Diatrizoate هو عامل تباين يستخدم أثناء اختبار الأشعة السينية. يمكن استخدامه كعامل مساعد تشخيصي أثناء تصوير الأوعية ، التصوير الشعاعي والتصوير الشعاعي. FZBIOTECH ، كشركة مصنعة للصوديوم Diatrizoate ، وقد تم تكريس لتزويد أفضل الصوديوم Diatrizoate الجودة إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الأسعار. للتعاون على المدى الطويل ، عينة مجانية متاحة.الدردشة الآن
الوصف

المعلومات الأساسية من Diatrizoate الصوديوم
اسم المنتج: Diatrizoate الصوديوم
اسم آخر: Natrii Diatrizoas
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
MF: C11H8I3N2NaO4
الوزن الجزيئي: 635.9
CAS: 737-31-5
EINECS: 212-004-1
المورد: FZBIOTECH
الصيغة الهيكلية:
Diatrizoate Sodium.png

مقدمة موجزة من الصوديوم Diatrizoate
الصوديوم Diatrizoate هو عامل تباين يستخدم أثناء اختبار الأشعة السينية. يمكن استخدامه كعامل مساعد تشخيصي أثناء تصوير الأوعية ، التصوير الشعاعي والتصوير الشعاعي. يمكن تطبيقه أثناء تصوير الأوردة والجهاز البولي والجهاز الهضمي والطحال والمفاصل وكذلك أثناء التصوير المقطعي الحاسوبي (التصوير المقطعي). يتم استخدامه في الحالات التي لا يكون فيها الباريوم مناسبًا للتطبيق ، مثل حساسية المريض من الباريوم. آلية عمل الصوديوم Diatrizoate هي أنه يمكن أن تمنع الأشعة السينية بحيث يتم تحديد بنية الجسم التي تحتوي على اليود على النقيض من تلك الهياكل التي خالية من اليود ، مما يسمح بتصور تلك المناطق ذات الصلة.

الآثار الجانبية ل Diatrizoate الصوديوم
الآثار الضارة الحادة أو التي لا رجعة فيها من الصوديوم Diatrizoate ، والتي تؤدي إلى مزيد من التعقيدات وتشمل عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، التهاب البنكرياس ، برادكارديا ، اختلال كلوي.
الصوديوم Diatrizoate تنتج آثار يحتمل أن تهدد الحياة والتي تشمل وذمة رئوية ، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، تشنج قصبي ، وذمة وعائي عصبي ، وردود الفعل التأقية ، أزمات ارتفاع ضغط الدم. التي هي المسؤولة عن وقف العلاج الصوديوم Diatrizoate.
التفاعلات الجانبية العرضية التي تنتجها الصوديوم دياتريزوات هي أكثر أو أقل تحملاً ، وإذا أصبحت شديدة ، يمكن علاجها بأعراض ، وتشمل هذه الأعراض: الضعف ، الدوخة ، الصداع ، الغثيان ، القيء ، التعرق ، الغسل ، الإغماء ، اضطرابات الطعم ، الطعم المعدني ، الإحساس من الدفء.


تسليم الطرود

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


صورة الشركة

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: الصوديوم diatrizoate ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الجملة ، أفضل ، السائبة ، السعر ، العضوية ، 100٪ نقية ، كمية عالية ، مصنع gmp ، الطبيعة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

Diatrizoate Sodium

Diatrizoate Sodium

Diatrizoate sodium is a contrast agent used during the X-rays test. It can be used as a diagnostic aid agent during angiography, urography and radiography. FZBIOTECH,as a manufacturer of Diatrizoate sodium, has been devoting to supplying the best quality Diatrizoate sodium to all over the world with best price. For long term cooperation, free sample is available.Chat Now
Description

Basic Information of Diatrizoate Sodium
Product Name: Diatrizoate Sodium
Other Name: Natrii Diatrizoas
Appearance: White Powder
MF: C11H8I3N2NaO4
Molecular weight: 635.9
CAS: 737-31-5
EINECS: 212-004-1
Supplier: FZBIOTECH
Structural Formula:
Diatrizoate Sodium.png

Brief Introduction of Diatrizoate Sodium
Diatrizoate sodium is a contrast agent used during the X-rays test. It can be used as a diagnostic aid agent during angiography, urography and radiography. It can be applied during visualizing veins, the urinary system, gastrointestinal tract, spleen and joints as well as during the computer tomography (CT scan). It is used in cases where barium is not suitable for application such as patient being allergic to barium. The mechanism of action of Diatrizoate sodium is that it can block the X-rays so that the body structure containing iodine to be delineated in contrast to those structures that free of iodine, further allowing the visualization of those related areas.

Side Effects of Diatrizoate Sodium
The severe or irreversible adverse effects of Sodium Diatrizoate, which give rise to further complications include Tachycardia, Pancreatitis, Bradycardia, Renal impairment.
Sodium Diatrizoate produces potentially life-threatening effects which include Pulmonary edema, Cardiac arrhythmia, Bronchospasm, Angioneurotic edema, Anaphylactic reactions, Hypertensive crises. which are responsible for the discontinuation of Sodium Diatrizoate therapy.
The symptomatic adverse reactions produced by Sodium Diatrizoate are more or less tolerable and if they become severe, they can be treated symptomatically, these include Weakness, Dizziness, Headache, Nausea, Vomiting, Sweating, Flushing, Faintness, Taste disturbances, Metallic taste, Sensation of warmth.


Package & Delivery

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg


Company Image

Curcumin.jpg

Curcumin.jpg

Hot Tags: diatrizoate sodium, China, manufacturers, wholesale, best, bulk, price, organic, 100% pure, high quantity, gmp factory, nature
Related Products
Feedback
Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw