منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

زيت الفلفل الأسود

فوائد زيت فلفل أسود زيت الفلفل الأسود

زيت الفلفل الأسود هو زيت أساسي يؤخذ من بذرة الفلفل الأسود من خلال التقطير بالبخار. لديها العديد من الاستخدامات والمزايا للبشر ويمكن العثور عليها في العديد من الصناعات. FZBIOTECH ، كشركة مصنعة للنفط النباتي ، وقد تم تكريس لتزويد أفضل جودة 100 ٪ من زيت الفلفل الأسود النقي في جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الأسعار. للتعاون على المدى الطويل ، عينة مجانية متاحة.الدردشة الآن
الوصف

معلومات أساسية عن زيت الفلفل الأسود

الأصل: الصين ، الهند الغربية

المظهر: سائل أخضر مصفر
طريقة الاستخراج: التقطير بالبخار
جزء النبات: البذور
CAS No. 8006-82-4
المحتوى: 99.9 ٪ من النفط المتقلب


مقدمة من زيت الفلفل الأسود

الفلفل الأسود الأصلي في غرب الهند. وقد تم استخدامه في الطب الهندي القديم لآلاف السنين ، وذكر في الكتابات المبكرة من الرومان. ومن المعروف أن أتيلا هون قد طلب 3000 رطل من الفلفل الأسود في فدية لمدينة روما. خلال فترة فرس النهر كان يستخدم الفلفل لعلاج معدة المعدة والحمى. في آسيا ، تعتبر الفلفل الأسود مركب إزالة السموم ومكافحة الشيخوخة.


وظيفة من زيت الفلفل الأسود

يساعد زيت الفلفل الأسود الضروري على الدورة الدموية عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم وتدفئة الجسم. كما أنها تشجع حركة تمعجية ، والهضم ، ويمكن أن تحفز الشهية. بسبب خصائصه المسكنة ، يساعد زيت الفلفل الأسود الأساسي في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي من خلال تخفيف الآلام والآلام ، كما يساعد الروماتيزم والرقص على التغلب على الإرهاق العقلي والجسدي. ومن المعروف أن يكون مثير للشهوة الجنسية.


مخطط

Black Pepper Oil.jpg


الشحن والتخزين

التسليم: البحر / الشحن الجوي والدولية اكسبرس
الشحن الوقت: 2-3 أيام عمل بعد الدفع
الحزمة: 30ml / 50ml / 100ml: زجاج زجاجات العنبر ، 1kg / 5kg: طبل الألومنيوم
25 كجم: برميل من البلاستيك (30 سم * 26 سم * 42 سم) ، 180 كجم: طبل الحديد (56 سم 2 * 90 سم)
التخزين: أبقى بعيداً عن الضوء القوي والحرارة.

الجرف الحياة: 24 شهرا

Black Pepper Oil.jpg

Black Pepper Oil.jpg


شركة

Black Pepper Oil.jpg

Black Pepper Oil.jpg



شيان Fengzu التكنولوجيا البيولوجية المحدودة هي واحدة من الفلفل الأسود المهنية في الصين ، والفلفل الأسود من الشركات المصنعة للنفط ، لجميع احتياجاتك من أفضل الأسعار ، والعضوية ، 100 ٪ نقية ، والطبيعة ، و GMP زيت الفلفل الأسود المصنع ، الفلفل الأسود الضروري النفط ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ومرحبا بكم في الجملة بالجملة وكميات كبيرة من زيت الفلفل الأسود ، والفلفل الأسود الضروري النفط ، وزيت الفلفل الأسود النقي ، وزيت الفلفل الأسود العضوي ، والزيت المتقلبة ، 8006-82-4 منا.

Hot Tags: فوائد زيت فلفل أسود,زيت الفلفل الأسود ، سعر زيت الفلفل الأسود ، زيت الفلفل الأسود الأساسي
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

Black Pepper Oil

Black Pepper Oil

Black pepper oil is an essential oil that is taken from the seed of black pepper through steam distillation. It has many uses and benefits for humans and can be found in many industries. FZBIOTECH , as a manufacturer of plant oil, has been devoting to supplying the best quality 100% pure black pepper oil to all over the world with best price. For long term cooperation,free sample is available.Chat Now
Description

Basic Infromation of Black Pepper Oil

Origin: China,Western India                                                                                                                                  

Appearance:Yellowish green liquid
Extraction method: Steam distillation
Plant Part: Seed
CAS No. 8006-82-4
Content: 99.9% volatile oil


Introduction of Black Pepper Oil

Black pepper is native to Western India. It has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years and is mentioned in the early writings of the Romans. Attila the Hun is known to have demanded 3,000 pounds of black pepper in ransom for the city of Rome. During the time of Hippocrates pepper was used for treatments of the stomach and fever preparations. In Asia, black pepper is considered to be a detoxifying and anti aging compound.


Function of Black Pepper Oil

Black pepper essential oil helps the circulatory system by increasing blood flow and warming the body. It also aids encourages peristaltic movement,digestion, and may stimulate appetite. Because of its analgesic properties black pepper essential oil assists the musculoskeletal system by relieving aches and pains, rheumatism and sciaticat also helps to overcome both mental and physical fatigue. It is reputed to be an aphrodisiac.


Flow chart

Black Pepper Oil.jpg


Shipping & Storage

Delivery:Sea/Air Shipping & International Express
Shipping Time: 2-3 working days after payment
Package: 30ml /50ml/100ml: amber glass bottles, 1kg/5kg: aluminum drum
              25kg: plastic barrel (30cm*26cm*42cm), 180kg: tinning iron drum (56cm2*90cm)  
Storage: Kept away from strong light and heat.

Shelf Life: 24 months

Black Pepper Oil.jpg

Black Pepper Oil.jpg


Company 

Black Pepper Oil.jpg

Black Pepper Oil.jpg



Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the professional China black pepper oil,black pepper essential oil manufacturers, for all you needs of best, price, organic, 100% pure, nature, and GMP factory black pepper oil,black pepper essential oil, please feel free to contact us. And welcome to wholesale bulk and high quantity black pepper oil,black pepper essential oil, pure black pepper oil, organic black pepper oil, volatile oil, 8006-82-4 from us.

Related Products
Feedback
Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw