منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات

أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات

Adenosine Triphosphate هو نوع من الإنزيم المساعد. لتحسين التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، والمشاركة في الدهون في الجسم ، والبروتين ، والسكر ، والحمض النووي والاستقلاب النوكليوتيدات ، هو أيضا مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي في الجسم. وقد تم تكريس FZBIOTECH ، كشركة مصنعة للمونومر ، لتزويد أفضل نوعية فوسفات الأدينوسين إلى جميع أنحاء العالم بأفضل الأسعار. للتعاون على المدى الطويل ، عينة مجانية متاحة.الدردشة
الوصف

معلومات أساسية عن ATP

الاسم الآخر: ATP ، بودرة ATP

الطهارة: 99٪ بواسطة HPLC

المظهر: مسحوق أو كريستال ، أبيض ، أقل رائحة.

CAS No.:987-65-5

رقم EINECS: 204-669-1

الصيغة الجزيئية: C10H16N5O13P3

الوزن الجزيئي: 507.184

الصيغة الهيكلية:

ATP.png


وظيفة اعبي التنس المحترفين

يمكن استخدامه في المرض الناجم عن إصابة الأنسجة وخفض نشاط الإنزيم ، بما في ذلك فشل القلب ، التهاب القلب ، احتشاء عضلة القلب ، الشريان الدماغي الدماغي ، التصلب التاجي ، ضمور العضلات التدريجي ، نزيف دماغي ، التهاب الكبد المزمن ، تليف الكبد والعرق السمعي ، إلخ


فعالية الأدينوزين ثنائي الصوديوم ثلاثي الفوسفات

هذا المنتج هو نوع من أنزيم. لتحسين التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، والمشاركة في الدهون في الجسم ، والبروتين ، والسكر ، والحمض النووي والاستقلاب النوكليوتيدات ، هو أيضا مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي في الجسم. تطبيق الأمراض انخفاض الإصابة Injuryenzyme. اختبارات الحيوان على هذا المنتج الكهربية لخلايا عضلة القلب تلعب دورا هاما ، يمكن أن تمنع التفاعل البطيء للخلايا في تدفق الكالسيوم ، وعرقلة وإطالة التوصيل الأذيني البطيني قبل الحلقة ، لا يزال يمكن منع الجرعات الكبيرة الأذينية البطينية طريقة العائد ، مع تعزيز دور العصب المبهم ، يمكن استخدامه عدم انتظام دقات القلب فوق البطيني.

هذا المنتج هو نوع من أنزيم. لتحسين التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، والمشاركة في الدهون في الجسم ، والبروتين ، والسكر ، والحمض النووي والاستقلاب النوكليوتيدات ، هو أيضا مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي في الجسم. تطبيق الأمراض انخفاض انزيم خلية الإصابة. اختبارات الحيوان على هذا المنتج الكهربية لخلايا عضلة القلب تلعب دورا هاما ، يمكن أن تمنع التفاعل البطيء للخلايا في تدفق الكالسيوم ، وعرقلة وإطالة التوصيل الأذيني البطيني قبل الحلقة ، لا يزال يمكن منع الجرعات الكبيرة الأذينية البطينية طريقة العائد ، مع تعزيز دور العصب المبهم ، يمكن استخدامه عدم انتظام دقات القلب فوق البطيني.


استخدام ATP لدينا

يمكن استخدامه في المرض الناجم عن إصابة الأنسجة وخفض نشاط الإنزيم ، بما في ذلك فشل القلب ، التهاب القلب ، احتشاء عضلة القلب ، الشريان الدماغي الدماغي ، التصلب التاجي ، ضمور العضلات التدريجي ، نزيف دماغي ، التهاب الكبد المزمن ، تليف الكبد والعرق السمعي ، إلخ


شهادة تحليل

اختبار

مواصفات

نتيجة

الفحص بواسطة HPLC:

97.0٪ ~ 103.0٪

99.46٪

مظهر خارجي:

مسحوق بلوري أبيض

يتوافق

رائحة وطعم:

صفة مميزة

يتوافق

الذوبان:

غير قابل للذوبان في الماء

يتوافق

هوية:

امتصاص الأشعة تحت الحمراء

امتصاص الأشعة تحت الحمراء

مدى الذوبان:

115 ° ~ 119 °

117 °

دوران محدد:

+ 103 ° ~ + 106 °

104 درجة

خسارة على تجفيف ٪:

≤10.0٪

8.7٪

الشوائب العضوية المتطايرة:

يفي بمتطلبات USP

يفي بمتطلبات USP

المعادن الثقيلة PPM



برميل

≤2.0ppm

يتوافق

مثل

≤1.0ppm

يتوافق

زئبق

≤0.5ppm

يتوافق

علم الاحياء المجهري:

مجموع عدد اللوحات:

الخميرة العفن:

بكتريا قولونية:

بكتريا المكورة العنقودية البرتقالية:

السالمونيلا:

 

<600cfu>

<80cfu>

نفي

نفي

نفي

 

 

يتوافق

نفي

يتوافق

يتوافق

يتوافق

استنتاج:

تتفق مع مواصفات USP32



تسليم الطرود

التسليم: البحر / الشحن الجوي والدولية اكسبرس
الشحن الوقت: 2-3 أيام عمل بعد الدفع
الحزمة: 1-5kg / كيس رقائق الألومنيوم ، الحجم: 22cm (العرض) * 32cm (طول)
15-25kg / طبل ، الحجم: 38cm (القطر) * 50cm (الطول)
التخزين: أبقى بعيداً عن الضوء القوي والحرارة.
الجرف الحياة: 24 شهرا

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg


Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg


صورة الشركة

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg




شيان Fengzu البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين أدينوساين ثلاثي الفوسفات ، atp ، لجميع احتياجاتك من أفضل الأسعار ، العضوية ، 100 ٪ نقية ، والطبيعة ، و GMP مصنع أدينوساين ثلاثي الفوسفات ، ATP ، من فضلك لا تتردد لتتصل بنا. ومرحبا بكم في الجملة بالجملة وعالية الأدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات ، ATP ، ATP مسحوق ، ثلاثي الفوسفات ، الأدينوزين ثنائي فسفات ، أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات مسحوق ، 987-65-5 ، 204-669-1 منا.

Hot Tags: الأدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات ، ATP PODDER ، ATP
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق
شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

Adenosine Triphosphate

Adenosine Triphosphate

Adenosine Triphosphate a kind of coenzyme. To improve body metabolism, involved in body fat, protein, sugar, nucleic acid and nucleotide metabolism, is also the main source of energy in the body. FZBIOTECH,as a manufacturer of monomer, has been devoting to supplying the best quality adenosine triphosphate to all over the world with best price. For long term cooperation, free sample is available.Chat Now
Description

Basic Information of ATP

Other name:ATP,ATP powder

Purity:99% by HPLC

Appearance: Powder or Crystal,white,smell-less.

CAS No.:987-65-5 

EINECS No.:204-669-1

Molecular Formula: C10H16N5O13P3

Molecular Weight: 507.184

Structural Formula:

ATP.png


Function of ATP

It can be used in the disease caused by tissue injury and activity reduction of ecto enzyme , including heart failure, carditis, miocardial infarction, cerebral arteriosclersis, coronary sclerosis, progressive muscular atrophy , cerebral hemorrhage , chronic hepatitis, cirrhosis of liver and hearing handicap, etc.


Efficacy of Adenosine Disodium Triphosphate

This product is a kind of coenzyme. To improve body metabolism, involved in body fat, protein, sugar, nucleic acid and nucleotide metabolism, is also the main source of energy in the body. Apply Cell Injuryenzyme decline diseases. Animal tests on this product electrophysiology of myocardial cells plays a significant role, can inhibit the slow reaction of cells in calcium influx, blocking and prolonging atrioventricular conduction before the loop, large doses can still be blocked atrioventricular Way of reentry, with enhanced role of the vagus nerve, can be used supraventricular tachycardia.

This product is a kind of coenzyme. To improve body metabolism, involved in body fat, protein, sugar, nucleic acid and nucleotide metabolism, is also the main source of energy in the body. Apply Cell Injury enzyme decline diseases. Animal tests on this product electrophysiology of myocardial cells plays a significant role, can inhibit the slow reaction of cells in calcium influx, blocking and prolonging atrioventricular conduction before the loop, large doses can still be blocked atrioventricular Way of reentry, with enhanced role of the vagus nerve, can be used supraventricular tachycardia.


Usage of our ATP

It can be used in the disease caused by tissue injury and activity reduction of ecto enzyme , including heart failure, carditis, miocardial infarction, cerebral arteriosclersis, coronary sclerosis, progressive muscular atrophy , cerebral hemorrhage , chronic hepatitis, cirrhosis of liver and hearing handicap, etc.


Certificate of Analysis

Test

Specifications

Result

Assay by HPLC:

97.0%~103.0%

99.46%

Appearance:

White crystalline powder

Complies

Odor & taste:

Characteristic

Complies

Solubility:

Insoluble in water

Complies

Identification:

Infrared Absorption

Infrared Absorption

Melting range:

115°~119°

117°

Specific rotation:

+103°~+106°

104°

Loss on drying %:

≤10.0%

8.7%

Organic volatile impurities:

Meets the requirements of USP

Meets the requirements of USP

Heavy metals PPM



Pb

≤2.0ppm

Complies

As

≤1.0ppm

Complies

Hg

≤0.5ppm

Complies

Microbiology:

Total Plate Count:

Yeast & Mold:

E.Coli:

S. Aureus:

Salmonella:

 

<600cfu/g

<80cfu/g

Negative

Negative

Negative

 

 

Complies

Negative

Complies

Complies

Complies

Conclusion:

Conform with specification USP32



Package & Delivery

Delivery: Sea/ Air Shipping & International Express                                                                                  
Shipping Time: 2-3 working days after payment 
Package:  1-5kg/Aluminum foil bag, size: 22cm (Width)*32cm (Length)
                15-25kg/Drum, size: 38cm (Diameter)*50cm (Height)
Storage: Kept away from strong light and heat.                                                                                   
Shelf Life: 24 months

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg


Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg


Company Image

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg

Adenosine Triphosphate.jpg




Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the professional China adenosine triphosphate,atp manufacturers, for all you needs of best, price, organic, 100% pure, nature, and GMP factory adenosine triphosphate,atp, please feel free to contact us. And welcome to wholesale bulk and high quantity adenosine triphosphate,atp, atp powder, triphosphate, adenosine diphosphate, adenosine triphosphate powder, 987-65-5, 204-669-1 from us.

Related Products
Feedback
Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw