الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

منتجات

اتصل بنا

الاسم: Mr.Alex

هاتف: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@fengzusw.com

سكايب: فنغزوسو

واتساب: + 86-135-7241-4292

فبيوتيش قصيرة ل شيان فنغزو البيولوجية التكنولوجيا المحدودة، متخصصة في تصنيع المواد الخام من مسحوق النبات، استخراج النبات، زيت النبات و المبيدات البيولوجية المنتجات، أوم هو متاح أيضا. مع الاستفادة من قدرات الابتكار التقني ضخمة واحتياطي وفيرة من المعرفة على المنتجات عشب الطبيعية، فقد تم تصنيفه في قائمة زعيم مصنع مقتطفات المؤسسة الإنتاج.

الابتكار يعزز التنمية، والتكنولوجيا يؤدي إلى المستقبل. فبيوتيش وقد تكرس للبحث وتطوير المستخلصات النباتية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. مع إدارة صارمة والعلمية، قوة تقنية قوية، ناضجة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج، والاعتماد على الموارد النباتية الفريدة تحت جبال تشينلينغ والموارد المائية، ونحن نعتقد فبيوتيش سيكون الخاص بك أفضل شريك في نوتراسيوتيكال، مستحضرات التجميل، الدوائية والرعاية الصحية الصناعات.

تأسست فبيوتيش في 2004، وتقع في مقاطعة ووجونغ الصناعية، شيانيانغ، شنشى. تغطي قاعدة الإنتاج الحالية 27،000 م 2 . لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج هو 3000 طن / سنة. وهناك 10 مجموعات معدات الاستخراج في محلات العمل لدينا، وسوف نستمر في توسيع قدراتنا الإنتاجية.

ونحن نتمسك بمبدأ "العملاء العليا، القائم على الائتمان"، وقد تم تزويد عملائنا مع منتجات عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة والخدمات. بناء على مهمتنا "المصدر الطبيعي، التركيز الصحي"، ونحن نسعى لخلق وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء، وبناء الانسجام مع مجتمعنا والكفاح من أجل عالم أخضر وصحي. اختر فبيوتيش. اختيار حياة صحية!


شيان فنغزو البيولوجية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Home > About Us

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

     FZBIOTECH is short for Xi’an Fengzu Biological Technology Co., Ltd, specializing in manufacturing the raw material of plant powder, plant extract, plant oil and biological pesticide products, OEM is also available. With the advantage of huge technical innovation capacities and an abundant reserve of knowledge on natural herb product, it has been ranked in the list of the leader plant extracts production enterprise.

    Innovation promotes development, and technology leads to the future. FZBIOTECH has been devoting to researching and developing plant extracts for more than 10 years.With strict and scientific management, strong technical force, mature production technology, and relying on unique plant resources under the Qinling Mountains and water resources, we believe FZBIOTECH will be your best partner in Nutraceutical, Cosmetic, Pharmaceutical and Health Care industries. 

    FZBIOTECH was established in 2004, and located in the Industrial Park Wugong county, Xianyang, Shaanxi. Current production base cover 27,000 m2. Our production capacity is 3000 tons/year. And there are 10 sets extraction equipment in our work shops and we will keep on enlarging our production capacity.

    We adhere to the principle of "customer supreme, credit-based"and has been providing our customers with high-quality and high-efficiency products and services. Based on our mission"Natural Source, Healthy Focus", we pursuit to create a win-win situation with customer, build harmony with our society and fight for a green and healthy world. Choose FZBIOTECH. Choose a healthy life!


Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw