Startseite > Über uns

Produkte

Kontaktiere uns

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel .: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

E-Mail: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: + 86-135-7241-4292

FZBIOTECH ist die Abkürzung für Xi'an Fengzu Biologische Technology Co., Ltd, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung der Rohstoff pflanzlichen Pulver, Pflanzenextrakt, Pflanzenöl und biologische Pestizide, OEM ist auch verfügbar. Mit dem Vorteil von großen technischen Innovationskapazitäten und einer reichen Reserve von Wissen über natürliches Krautprodukt, ist es in der Liste des führenden Pflanzenextraktproduktionsunternehmens aufgereiht worden.

Innovation fördert die Entwicklung und Technologie führt in die Zukunft. FZBIOTECH widmet sich der Erforschung und Entwicklung von Pflanzenextrakten seit mehr als 10 Jahren. Mit striktem und wissenschaftlichem Management, starker technischer Kraft, ausgereifter Produktionstechnologie und dem Vertrauen auf einzigartige Pflanzenressourcen unter den Qinling Bergen und Wasserressourcen glauben wir, dass FZBIOTECH Ihr sein wird bester Partner in den Bereichen Nutraceutical, Cosmetic, Pharmaceutical und Health Care.

FZBIOTECH wurde 2004 gegründet und befindet sich im Industriepark Wugong, Xianyang, Shaanxi. Die derzeitige Produktionsbasis beträgt 27.000 m². Unsere Produktionskapazität beträgt 3000 Tonnen / Jahr. Und in unseren Werkstätten gibt es 10 Sätze Absauggeräte und wir werden unsere Produktionskapazität weiter ausbauen.

Wir halten uns an den Grundsatz "customer supreme, credit-based" und bieten unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige und hocheffiziente Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Basierend auf unserer Mission "Natural Source, Healthy Focus" streben wir eine Win-Win-Situation mit Kunden an, bauen Harmonie mit unserer Gesellschaft und kämpfen für eine grüne und gesunde Welt. Wählen Sie FZBIOTECH. Wähle ein gesundes Leben!


Xi'an Fengzu biologische Technologie Co., Ltd.
Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw

Home > About Us

Products

Contact Us

Name: Mr.Alex

Tel: 86-29-8918-1410

86-187-0910-6130

Email: sales@fengzusw.com

Skype: fengzusw

WhatsApp: +86-135-7241-4292

     FZBIOTECH is short for Xi’an Fengzu Biological Technology Co., Ltd, specializing in manufacturing the raw material of plant powder, plant extract, plant oil and biological pesticide products, OEM is also available. With the advantage of huge technical innovation capacities and an abundant reserve of knowledge on natural herb product, it has been ranked in the list of the leader plant extracts production enterprise.

    Innovation promotes development, and technology leads to the future. FZBIOTECH has been devoting to researching and developing plant extracts for more than 10 years.With strict and scientific management, strong technical force, mature production technology, and relying on unique plant resources under the Qinling Mountains and water resources, we believe FZBIOTECH will be your best partner in Nutraceutical, Cosmetic, Pharmaceutical and Health Care industries. 

    FZBIOTECH was established in 2004, and located in the Industrial Park Wugong county, Xianyang, Shaanxi. Current production base cover 27,000 m2. Our production capacity is 3000 tons/year. And there are 10 sets extraction equipment in our work shops and we will keep on enlarging our production capacity.

    We adhere to the principle of "customer supreme, credit-based"and has been providing our customers with high-quality and high-efficiency products and services. Based on our mission"Natural Source, Healthy Focus", we pursuit to create a win-win situation with customer, build harmony with our society and fight for a green and healthy world. Choose FZBIOTECH. Choose a healthy life!


Xi'an Fengzu Biological Technology Co.,Ltd

Manufacturer Add: Industrial Park in Wugong County, Xianyang City,Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Add: 21F, Tangfengguoji,No.18 Fenghuinanlu, Xi'an City, Shaanxi Province, China.
Office Tel: 86-029-89561932/86-135-7248-9476             Office Fax: 86-029-8918-9705
Email: sales@fengzusw.com                                            Skype: fengzusw